Your ally in building

Cime Consultants

2900 Chemin Des Quatre Bourgeois, Suite 200

Québec QC G1V 1Y4

France

418-688-7010 -

Email : charpente@cimequebec.com

Our Team

CIME CONSULTANTS INC. is about a reliable and qualified team, whose priority is your full satisfaction.

Normand Biron,

engineer, chairman

Poste 1003 n.biron@cimequebec.com

Martin Beaulieu

Engineer

Poste 1006 m.beaulieu@cimequebec.com

Pierre-Alexandre Biron

Engineer and TI manager

Poste 1005 pa.biron@cimequebec.com

Marc-Antoine Méthot

Engineer

Poste 1002 ma.methot@cimequebec.com

Francine Bergeron

technician

Poste 1004 f.bergeron@cimequebec.com

Diane Desrochers

administration and designer

d.desrochers@cimequebec.com

Dany Bédard

technician/Project manager.

Poste 1001 d.bedard@cimequebec.com

Fausto Venturelli

technician

Poste 1008 f.venturelli@cimequebec.com

Johanne Blondeau

designer

Poste 1007 j.blondeau@cimequebec.com

Cime Consultants

2900 Chemin Des Quatre Bourgeois,

G1V 1Y4 Québec

France

418-688-7010